#### COURT-I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 254 OF 2019 & IA NOS. 809, 810, 811, 1170, 1579 & 1587 OF 2019

Dated: 23rd August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

In the matter of:

Petronet MHB Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Parijat Sinha

Mr. Rudra Dutta Ms. Arushi Bhatnagar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. E. Zafar

Ms. Shrutika Shridhar

Mr. Sushant Chaturvedi for R-1

Mr. Rajat Navet Ms. Priya Puri

Mr. Yati Sharma for R-2

Mr. Matrugupta Misra for R-4

Mr. P.R.Jain

Mr. Saurabh Jain for R-6

## <u>ORDER</u>

## IA Nos. 1579 & 1587 of 2019

(Applns. for condonation of delay in filing reply by Respondent Nos. 4 & 6)

For the reasons stated in the applications, the applications are allowed and replies are taken on record. Applications are disposed of.

#### APPEAL NO. 254 OF 2019 & IA NOS. 809, 810, 811 & 1170 OF 2019

Admit. Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 06.09.2019. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter on <u>06.09.2019.</u> In the meantime, learned counsel for the Appellant may file rejoinder to the reply filed by Respondent Nos. 4 & 6 on or before 06.09.2019 after serving copy on the other side.

(B.N. Talukdar)
Technical Member (P&NG)
Bn/kt

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson